Skip to content

Court Services

Bourbon, Linn, and Miami counties​


Christie Koehn, Chief CSO
318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS 66056
913-795-2663
christie.koehn@kscourts.org

 

Bourbon County
PO Box 868
Fort Scott, KS 66701
620-223-1790

Linn County
318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS 66056
913-795-2663
Fax 913-795-2004

Miami County
120 S Pearl St.
Paola, KS 66071
913-294-3151

Shanda Stewart
PO Box 868
Fort Scott, KS 66701
620-223-1790
shanda.stewart@kscourts.org

Trinette Dimmett
318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS 66056
913-795-2663
trinette.dimmett@kscourts.org

Joni Mitchell
120 S Pearl St.
Paola, KS 66071
913-285-6498
joni.mitchell@kscourts.org

Brandi Bloomfield
PO Box 868
Fort Scott, KS 66701
620-223-1790
brandi.bloomfield@kscourts.org

Samuel Bruch
318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS  66056
913-795-7279
Samuel.Bruch@kscourts.org

 

Jaime Schram
120 S Pearl St.
Paola, KS 66071
913-285-6499
jaime.schram@kscourts.org

 

Back to top