Skip to content

Court Services

Bourbon, Linn, and Miami counties​


Christie Koehn, Chief CSO
318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS 66056
913-795-2663
ckoehn@sixthdistrictks.org

 

Bourbon County
PO Box 868
Fort Scott, KS 66701
620-223-1790

Linn County
318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS 66056
913-795-2663
Fax 913-795-2004

Miami County
120 S Pearl St.
Paola, KS 66071
913-294-3151

Shaunda Stewart
PO Box 868
Fort Scott, KS 66701
620-223-1790
sstewart@bourboncourt.org

Trinette Dimmett
318 Chestnut
PO Box 350
Mound City, KS 66056
913-795-2663
tdimmett@linncountycourt.com

Joni Mitchell
120 S Pearl St.
Paola, KS 66071
913-285-6498
jmitchell@sixthdistrictks.org

Brandi Bloomfield
PO Box 868
Fort Scott, KS 66701
620-223-1790
bbloomfield@bourboncourt.org

 

Jaime Schram
120 S Pearl St.
Paola, KS 66071
913-285-6499
jschram@sixthdistrictks.org

 

Back to top